My new CD is done

Dear friends, I am happy to say I have finally released my CD. I have been playing traditional music most of my adult life, and with many people over the years. This recording is my duo Coyne and Reeves, and is available for sales on cdbaby.com/coynereeves. It is also available for download of whole cd or individual tracks. I have been playing music with John Coyne since 1994, and he is one of my dearest friends. We travel to festival gigs in the US and play occasional pub gigs when possible. We sat down with the mics running to capture a live performance without overdubs, and massive production edits. The result is the cd. I look forward to comments, or even slagging about my playing here. I would also appreciate any comments that could be posted on the comment section for our cd baby page. We will be on itunes soon, but not there yet. The cd is available for sale at Custy's in Ennis, and we had a track played on Clare FM show The West Wind. Please let me know via a pm if any are interested in the cd or download cards. I am listing 4 for free

below. Please try not to be greedy and only use one key per user.

1JHQP8-FRUAWA

VW3ZJV-BEIB1U

PCBK8L-MS1631

BR83P8-9ZRB51

http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CoyneReeves look for the icon of redeem download cards. If all 4 have been used, you can still preview the tracks.

Thank you, Lawrence! I just used the first download key successfully and briefly sampled a few tracks, which sounded great. I look forward to giving it a more careful listen.

Lovely, unhurried, and intimate playing and singing. And a very well done recording: listening through headphones today, it was as if you guys were right here in my living room. Just slightly disappointed that your concertina playing only appears on a couple of tracks. :)

My favorite cuts are your flute solo, "Place True Love Thy Arms Around Me," and the Van Morrison song, "And It Stoned Me," a changeup selection that fits in very nicely.