mac ponc Posted October 31, 2019 Share Posted October 31, 2019 I was setting up my profile and saw that "The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users." It then has an option to enable something...the block, I guess. Can anyone help me to understand what this means? I kind of want to enable it just to see what happens, but maybe it's disabled for some good reason that I just don't understand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.