What about Bonetti Concertina?

Augustus

My friends what about Bonetti 30-B Anglo concertina?

I'm a beginner and I'm looking for my firt concertina.

If it is good what on-line store is it can be found?

ps: The store has to ship to Brazil! rs

Unfortunately http://www.usamusicsupply.com doesn't ship to there :\

Cheers!

I believe that the Bonetti is what we often call a "cheap Chinese" concertina, which are sold under a number of different names. You can see a bunch of varieties of them here. They are by far the least expensive new concertinas out there, but thy are not very well made. Some people have found them to be good enough to be a first concertina - others have found them to be pretty much unplayable. If you can afford it, you would do better to start with a Rochelle (or Jackie or Elise) from Concertina Connection. They are also made in China, but they are much better built and designed.