Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'irishconcertina'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Discussion Forums
    • General Concertina Discussion
    • Instrument Construction & Repair
    • Concertina History
    • Buy & Sell
    • Concertina Videos & Music
    • Teaching and Learning
    • Tunes /Songs
    • Forum Questions, Suggestions, Help
    • Ergonomics
  • News & Announcements
    • Public News & Announcements
    • Concertina.net Official Business
  • Tests
    • Test Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Interests


Location

Found 1 result

  1. Hello Concertina.net, Caitlín Nic Gabhann here. I hope life is treating you well? I hope you don't mind me posting this here... I'm trying to get the word out about an upcoming Irish tour .. It starts on Aug 25th and runs until Sept 30th. Here's where we'll be: Thurs 25 Aug CLONAKILTY De Barra's 9pm Fri 26 Aug GLENGARRIFF Park Hotel 8pm Sat 27 Aug GLEN OF AHERLOW Tigh Roy 8pm Sun 28 Aug ABBEYLEIX Heritage House 7.30pm Thur 1 Sept BALLYJAMESDUFF The Museum 8pm Fri 2 Sept DUBLIN Seamus Ennis Centre 8.30pm Wed 7 Sept WESTPORT Matt Molloys 8pm Thur 8 Sept DUNDALK Oriel Centre 8pm Wed 14 Sept SLIGO Hawkswell 8pm Wed 21 Sept CLIFDEN Church of Ireland 1pm Fri 23 Sept GALWAY The Crane 9.30pm Sat 24 Sept COROFIN Teach Ceoil 8.30 Thur 29 Sept CARRICK-ON-SHANNON The Dock 8.30pm Fri 30 Sept BELFAST Cultúrlann 8pm Facebook event for the tour: https://www.facebook.com/events/1648800342100490/ Please invite your friends!!! We really appreciate all the help in getting the word out about this upcoming tour. My music page: https://www.facebook.com/CaitlinNicGabhann/ MUCH APPRECIATED / Míle Buíochas, Caitlín
×