Jump to content


Photo

Caitlin Nic Gabhann & Ciaran O Maonaigh - Irish Concertina, Fiddle

ireland irishconcertina angloconcertina irishmusic irishtraditionalmusic irishdance irishdancing irishsession concertina caitlinnicgabhann

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Caitlín Nic Gabhann

Caitlín Nic Gabhann

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Female

Posted 13 August 2016 - 09:50 AM

Hello Concertina.net,
 
Caitlín Nic Gabhann here. I hope life is treating you well? 
 
I hope you don't mind me posting this here... I'm trying to get the word out about an upcoming Irish tour .. It starts on Aug 25th and runs until Sept 30th. Here's where we'll be:
 

Thurs 25 Aug CLONAKILTY De Barra's 9pm

Fri 26 Aug GLENGARRIFF Park Hotel 8pm

Sat 27 Aug GLEN OF AHERLOW Tigh Roy 8pm

Sun 28 Aug ABBEYLEIX Heritage House 7.30pm

Thur 1 Sept BALLYJAMESDUFF The Museum 8pm

Fri 2 Sept DUBLIN Seamus Ennis Centre 8.30pm

Wed 7 Sept WESTPORT Matt Molloys 8pm

Thur 8 Sept DUNDALK Oriel Centre 8pm

Wed 14 Sept SLIGO Hawkswell 8pm

Wed 21 Sept CLIFDEN Church of Ireland 1pm

Fri 23 Sept GALWAY The Crane 9.30pm

Sat 24 Sept COROFIN Teach Ceoil 8.30

Thur 29 Sept CARRICK-ON-SHANNON The Dock 8.30pm

Fri 30 Sept BELFAST Cultúrlann 8pm

 

 

Facebook event for the tour: 
Please invite your friends!!!
 
We really appreciate all the help in getting the word out about this upcoming tour. 
 
My music page:
 
MUCH APPRECIATED / Míle Buíochas,
Caitlín
cleardot.gif
 

 



#2 Ken_Coles

Ken_Coles

    Heavyweight Boxer

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1652 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indiana, Pennsylvania, and Logansport, Indiana, U.S.A.

Posted 14 August 2016 - 07:20 AM

Your post is quite welcome.  Hope it is a successful tour.

 

Ken







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: ireland, irishconcertina, angloconcertina, irishmusic, irishtraditionalmusic, irishdance, irishdancing, irishsession, concertina, caitlinnicgabhann

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users