Dipper

chainyanker

I see "I'm a collector and musician."

On his web page the buyer describes himself as a collector. That would be a shame - I hope he plays it, it's crying out to be played.

Chris

Edited by Daniel Hersh

But a musician with 120 melodeons will, with the best will in the world, leave something unplayed....
What would a "musician" be doing with "120 melodeons" collecting firewood??

Saving the rest of us from hearing them? :D B)

]

A thing of wonder and beauty indeed. This is why people wait as long as they do for Dippers. Very unusual that two should come up together. Let's hope this one goes to an unquestioned player.

Oh my heavens. I need to go out and buy some lottery tickets. I'd sell my dogs for this one.

]

A thing of wonder and beauty indeed. This is why people wait as long as they do for Dippers. Very unusual that two should come up together. Let's hope this one goes to an unquestioned player.

Oh my heavens. I need to go out and buy some lottery tickets. I'd sell my dogs for this one.

A thing of beauty. I don't have any dogs, but I may join you on those lottery tickets. But nine-fold bellows? I trust the Dippers wouldn't build something that doesn't work, but that seems a bit much.

it is interesting (and demoralizing to those on the U.S. side of the pond) how much less bite from the wallet the price of this concertina would take from a UK or euro buyer....i was lucky enough to be able to purchase a used dipper clare model a couple of years ago in US dollars....and i do count myself as fortunate....

it is interesting (and demoralizing to those on the U.S. side of the pond) how much less bite from the wallet the price of this concertina would take from a UK or euro buyer....i was lucky enough to be able to purchase a used dipper clare model a couple of years ago in US dollars....and i do count myself as fortunate....

Here`s the link: http://www.spiegel.de/flash/0,5532,14958,00.html

Median household income (PPP)

USA - $46,000