Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello Concertina.net,
Caitlín Nic Gabhann here. I hope life is treating you well?
I hope you don't mind me posting this here... I'm trying to get the word out about an upcoming Irish tour .. It starts on Aug 25th and runs until Sept 30th. Here's where we'll be:

Thurs 25 Aug CLONAKILTY De Barra's 9pm

Fri 26 Aug GLENGARRIFF Park Hotel 8pm

Sat 27 Aug GLEN OF AHERLOW Tigh Roy 8pm

Sun 28 Aug ABBEYLEIX Heritage House 7.30pm

Thur 1 Sept BALLYJAMESDUFF The Museum 8pm

Fri 2 Sept DUBLIN Seamus Ennis Centre 8.30pm

Wed 7 Sept WESTPORT Matt Molloys 8pm

Thur 8 Sept DUNDALK Oriel Centre 8pm

Wed 14 Sept SLIGO Hawkswell 8pm

Wed 21 Sept CLIFDEN Church of Ireland 1pm

Fri 23 Sept GALWAY The Crane 9.30pm

Sat 24 Sept COROFIN Teach Ceoil 8.30

Thur 29 Sept CARRICK-ON-SHANNON The Dock 8.30pm

Fri 30 Sept BELFAST Cultúrlann 8pm

 

 

Facebook event for the tour:
Please invite your friends!!!
We really appreciate all the help in getting the word out about this upcoming tour.
My music page:
MUCH APPRECIATED / Míle Buíochas,
Caitlín
cleardot.gif

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your post is quite welcome. Hope it is a successful tour.

 

Ken

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×